Consuming The Harvest

While Pottering About At Home In Norfolk

Books!

leave a comment »

I finished Dear Fatty a couple of weeks ago and then moved on to Shadows of the Workhouse –

p1010178shadows-of-the-workhouse

Which I finished, rather quickly and have now started and am about 1/3 of the way through –

the-other-buddhism

I’ve only got one more book on my current “to read” list, so I’ll have to get into Evernote and see what I’ve clipped online or added that I’ve found in various places to my ‘books to read’ folder and then get another list of 3 or 4 ready to go.  🙂


Bookmark and Share

Written by kadeeae

March 11, 2009 at 10:27 am

Leave a Reply

