Consuming The Harvest

While Pottering About At Home In Norfolk

Snippets Alphabet Pt. 4

leave a comment »

Soldiering on, this is much more difficult than I thought 🙂

L – Is for Learning.  I enjoy learning new things, not in a ‘study and quiz’ sort of way, more in a discovery sort of way.  Going about my normal day and seeing or hearing something I’ve not experienced before.  I’m a most curious person, sometimes to a fault, and always want to know what/who/how/where/when/why.

M – Is for Music.  I love music.  There really is most every genre of music (sans a few that have been “invented” in the last few years) in my library and I enjoy using some of the internet services that serve to introduce you to new music and new artists.  There really is only one genre of music that I don’t care for at all, and own none of and that’s anything operatic.  Nothing against it, it just doesn’t do anything for me.

N – Is for Nicotine.  Yes, it’s true.  I am an addict.  More so than I have been at some times and less so than I have been at others.

O – Is for Olives.  Love olives.  Green olives only though – favourite stuffings are pimento or garlic.  Mmmmmm!  🙂


Bookmark and Share

Written by kadeeae

March 5, 2009 at 4:29 pm

Posted in Miscellaneous

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

