Consuming The Harvest

While Pottering About At Home In Norfolk

Wishes For All Of My Foodie Network

with 4 comments

penquinholiday1

I’m “tri-posting” this to my blogs, so apologies to those of you who peruse more than one, and especially to my neighbours on Vox who will also end up getting the LoudTwitter round-up of all feeds.

I just want to use this post to wish everyone the very best holiday season.  If you’ve had a bad year, I hope the next one is a great improvement, and if you’ve had a good year, I hope it continues for many more to come.

Thanks for your emails and comments posted, and thank you too for your posts.  In Vox there is my neighbourhood and on the other two blogs the network of group associations and also my many RSS feeds from a truly varied group of others’ blogs.

It never ceases to amaze me how so many people from so many different areas of the world and such varied walks of life can all congregate at my desk, turning up on the computer at any time of the day or night, enriching my life in so many untold ways.

There have been many times where the posts from your blogs have touched my heart, made me think, made me wonder, made me take action of one kind or another, made me question the status quo or simply made me smile on a day when I felt it may not be possible.  Thank You.

Very best wishes to you and yours for health, happiness and a peace within yourselves.

Written by kadeeae

December 22, 2008 at 1:55 pm

Posted in CTH News

Tagged with , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really like the way you formulate sentences as wish and apologies for the happy holidays. You may think I am not your friend but still Happy Holidays and best of luck for your future 🙂

    Cooking Conversion Chart

    December 23, 2008 at 5:04 am

  2. You have a great blog, I love reading it!

    Have a fantastic Christmas!

    Sam

    December 23, 2008 at 8:16 am

  3. Hi there

    just wanted to let you know that you can now submit your photos to a new part of the iFoods site called Foodandfizz.com Hope it helps to drive a bit of traffic back to your site!

    Cheers

    Niall Harbison

    December 28, 2008 at 7:37 pm

  4. Hi Niall –

    Will be giving it a try today with a bit of luck!

    kadeeae

    January 2, 2009 at 12:41 pm


Leave a Reply

